Aspen Publishing
0

Find Your Aspen Publishing Account Representative

  • Law School

    Law School Account Representative Contact Information

    Name Email Phone
    Adam Jay Adam.Jay@aspenpublishing.com 954-594-2020
    Conrad Cantrell Conrad.Cantrell@aspenpublishing.com 720-955-7339
    Hollis Sherman Hollis.Sherman@aspenpublishing.com 302-513-0954
    Jenifer Alvarado Jenifer.Alvarado@aspenpublishing.com 310-357-3326
    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila Malone Kaitlyn.Malone@aspenpublishing.com 857-275-1790
    Kimberly Sue Kimberly.Sue@aspenpublishing.com 336-210-7167
    Loretta Casart Loretta.Casart@aspenpublishing.com 940-600-2107
    Rachael Wisner Rachael.Wisner@aspenpublishing.com 478-297-2263
    Susan Coughlin Susan.Coughlin@aspenpublishing.com 843-343-9502
    Suzy Coit Suzy.Coit@aspenpublishing.com 512-5859332

    Law School Account Representative Territories

    STATE REPRESENTATIVE
    Alabama Susan Coughlin
    Alaska Jenifer Alvarado
    Arizona Suzy Coit
    Arkansas Suzy Coit
    California Jenifer Alvarado
    Colorado Conrad Cantrell
    Connecticut Kaitlyn Malone
    Delaware Hollis Sherman
    Florida Susan Coughlin
    Georgia Susan Coughlin
    Hawaii    Jenifer Alvarado
    Idaho    Jenifer Alvarado
    Illinois    Conrad Cantrell
    Indiana    Rachael Wisner
    Iowa    Conrad Cantrell
    Kansas    Conrad Cantrell
    Kentucky    Rachael Wisner
    Louisiana    Suzy Coit
    Maine    Kaitlyn Malone
    Maryland    Kimberly Sue
    Massachusetts    Kaitlyn Malone
    Michigan    Rachael Wisner
    Minnesota Conrad Cantrell
    Mississippi    Susan Coughlin
    Missouri    Suzy Coit
    Montana    Conrad Cantrell
    Nebraska    Conrad Cantrell
    Nevada    Jenifer Alvarado
    New Hampshire    Kaitlyn Malone
    New Jersey  Hollis Sherman
    New Mexico    Conrad Cantrell
    New York (except New York City and Long Island) Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    New York (New York City and Long Island) Hollis Sherman
    North Carolina Kimberly Sue
    North Dakota Conrad Cantrell 
    Ohio    Rachael Wisner
    Oklahoma    Suzy Coit
    Oregon  Jenifer Alvarado
    Pennsylvania    Hollis Sherman
    Puerto Rico    Kimberly Sue
    Rhode Island    Kaitlyn Malone
    South Carolina    Susan Coughlin
    South Dakota    Conrad Cantrell
    Tennessee    Rachael Wisner
    Texas    Suzy Coit
    Utah    Suzy Coit
    Vermont    Kaitlyn Malone
    Virginia    Kimberly Sue
    Washington Jenifer Alvarado
    Washington, D.C. Kimberly Sue
    West Virginia    Rachael Wisner
    Wisconsin    Conrad Cantrell
    Wyoming    Conrad Cantrell
  • Undergraduate

    Undergraduate Account Representative

    For Paralegal, Criminal Justice, Business Law, and other Programs, contact:

    Brooke Goerman
    brooke.goerman@aspenpublishing.com
    859-206-0835

Close